?

Log in

Music claims

Saturday, August 7, 2004

3:00AM

i would like to claim the singer Amy Lee of evanescence. because she is so fucking beautiful!
thanks.

Friday, July 23, 2004

9:26PM - claims

hey. i was wondering if i could claim coldplay under bands. also, under songs, i would like to claim 'the scientist' by coldplay and 'only one' by yellowcard
thank you

Tuesday, July 20, 2004

7:06PM

id like to claim

+ Something Corporate(band)

+Andrew McMahon(singer of something corporate)

+Andrews Piano<33

thanks ; - )

Friday, June 25, 2004

9:42PM

I just have two simple claims.

SINGERS
Kimberly Caldwell
Clay Aiken

Please and thank you! ;]

Monday, June 21, 2004

9:30PM - *hello*

Hey this is neat-- I'd like to claim Evanescence
and the song "Broken" by Evanescence and Seether :)! thank you!!!!

Current mood: amused

Wednesday, June 16, 2004

11:27AM - she seemed dressed in all of me...

i'm surprised no one has claimed slipknot. so i am claiming slipknot. (they are a band, don't-cha know?)

Monday, May 31, 2004

8:26PM

Can I claim Sugarcult please! thanx!

Thursday, April 22, 2004

12:27AM

I'll love Darren Hayes as singer. Thanks!

Monday, April 19, 2004

11:58AM

I'd like to claim Godsmack, if they haven't been already

Sunday, April 11, 2004

3:11PM - NEW

I'd like to claim TRENT REZNOR YAY





THANK U

Sunday, March 28, 2004

2:25AM

Hey there. :) Are we allowed to claim CDs here? If we can, I'd like the album 'The Cat Empire' by The Cat Empire. :D

I've made one claim here before (Dido), so I guess I'll still have one more when I can think of it!

Friday, March 12, 2004

8:54PM

can you please switch my claim of Daryl Palumbo over to this s/n? i used to be sickie and i'm now quiteadrtyhabit. thank you.

Friday, February 27, 2004

11:01PM

i would like to claim
Band: Dropkick Murphys
Song: Mad World - Tears For Fears

thanx
`miles to go'

Sunday, February 8, 2004

1:47PM

This is sk8ergrl74 I changed my user name, I claimed Kenny Vasoli's bass guitar, The Starting Line and The All-American Rejects Can you change my claims to this name.

Thanx,
Shannon

Saturday, February 7, 2004

1:17AM

claimeyes

Claims! Eyes! Eye claims! ... Get it?

I'm sure none of you would be at this fine claims community if you weren't interested in claiming, so here's another community for all you addicts to sink your pretty little fingers into. It’s called claimeyes!

You can claim any pair of eyes you like! Book or movie characters, actors, actresses, singers, whatever. Just join and claim (don’t forget to read the rules, though! ;)!

Hope to see you at claimeyes soon. :)

[P.S. I'm sorry if the moderator/s doesn't like advertising. It's just that I didn't see anything in the rules about it, so I thought it might be okay. Just delete this entry if you're not happy with it. Sorry. :(]

Friday, January 9, 2004

11:22AM

hi..can i claim sugarcult and reel big fish (both bands) please..thanks..

Sunday, January 4, 2004

10:05AM

Hi I'd like to claim Placebo & Nine Inch Nails. Thanks :)

Wednesday, December 31, 2003

8:26PM

I'd like to claim Savage Garden (band) and Darren Hayes (singer). Thanks.

Tuesday, December 23, 2003

1:45PM

i would like to claim

1) Simple Plan (band)
2)Mark Hoppus' pink bass (Instruments)


thank you!

Monday, December 22, 2003

7:59PM

Can I claim singer Sarah McLachlan?
Can I also claim the song World on Fire by Sarah McLachlan?

Thanks ^^

Navigate: (Previous 20 entries)